Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Cap Light

LED Cap Light
Sales Price: 16.24 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Dark lighting with mechanical repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 19:09:35
Although I use it for about 4 years, I set two button batteries, but the construction of the contact point of the battery is subtle, and if I look closely with thinking that "it is somewhat dark even if I change the battery," 1 sheet Both plus and minus contacts may hit contacts of batteries, so be careful.
This review is about item#39248176.
Automobile sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:04:06
I thought that there was a little more light intensity, but it is not that bright. I hope it is a white LED because it does not need flashing red. But as the price is cheap, this is what it is.
This review is about item#39248176.
In a bit of darkness
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:52:17
Although it is not "waterproof" because it is a drip-proof specification, I wash it accidentally while it was in my pocket, but for now it is using it without any problems. It seems quite strong in water. As you use it, the angle adjustment part gets loose, so I use it sometimes with a precision screwdriver and tighten it again (lol)
This review is about item#39248176.
For work in the dark
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 09:36:27
Wearing it in the helmet's shoulder, the main body came to come just in front of you, it became very eyesore and it is not used for work. The clip has a subtle curve and the fitting is good, but I think that the clip's power is weak a bit. Brightness is enough so we are using it for the hand of the car.
This review is about item#39248176.
I put it downward on the waist belt.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:49:28
Headlight is attached to the head, but even if it is distant, it is dangerous at the feet, so I attach this LED cap light to the waist belt and use it as a sub light to shoot the feet. It is not heavy so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#39248176.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 17:33:21
The power of the cap clip is weak. Although it does not come off, although it is a manual that seems to be attached to a cuff which may be dropped out, cuffs are impossible
This review is about item#39248176.
Car repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 08:52:19
Lighting failure. From the beginning flickering is not seriously usable. Let's light up to work. I can not work because the light becomes weak or stronger irregularly, so I would like to have it replaced if it is an initial malfunction.
This review is about item#39248176.
Night Fishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 14:08:20
I use it for night fishing. We use DPX - 143H to move to the fishing spot and here we are using it for lure and leader exchange. Especially when you change the leader you often take your fingertip to the mouth, so this product which can make the angle downwards makes a big success. Personally, it is more convenient to have UV light instead of red lighting ... · · ·. Also, I bought the other day the other day, my father is busy walking at night. Even if it is a night road in a country without street lights, this cap light is enough if it is a paved road.
This review is about item#39248176.
Nightly maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 08:39:14
Because it is light and angle can be adjusted, it is handy at night maintenance.
This review is about item#39248176.
In a bit of darkness
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 20:02:48
Clearly the switch is hard. However, like me, it is rather advantageous in the case of using it like usual to carry it in a pocket, and it is not unlikely that the switch is inadvertently turned on in the pocket. In other products, it turned on while you did not know, and there was a time when batteries were exhausted when needed. In addition, this point is also good because there is no grueling in the pocket because the shape is thin. However, the clip part is made of plastic integrally, it does not contain metal springs, and there is no anti-skid processing etc, so holding force on the helmet is weak and it is slightly slippery. Although there are only two white lights in three lights (one light is a red light), it is unexpectedly bright. I was able to illuminate far beyond the poor 5 lights that I bought at the home center. I will buy it again as I get damaged.
This review is about item#39248176.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet Light
3 LED Clip Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
Moving Visor Light
Led Clip Light
Still de helmet light
Visor Light
LED cap Met Light