Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Headlight, Head Wars 888

Headlight, Head Wars 888
Sales Price: 52.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Night outing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:29:27
Unexpectedly wide range and bright, it is very convenient for gardening work in the dark.
This review is about item#39248203.
Power Pro operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 20:07:34
I am using two kinds of things, but I think that the durability / brightness is better for this one.
This review is about item#39248203.
Mounted on a helmet at nighttime grass clippings and used.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:00:35
When fitted with a helmet, the shape of the part that fixes the light band to the helmet is different from Head Wars 999, it can not be fixed to the collar of the helmet as it clicks like 999. I thought that it was the same as 999 but I bought it, but sorry.
This review is about item#39248203.
At night
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:39:59
I used the MONOTARO brand, but plastic part broke and purchased here. Since it can be jointed with the helmet, it is good not to shift. a little expensive.
This review is about item#39248203.
For disaster
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 20:17:36
I attached it to a helmet. It seems to be usable without problems.
This review is about item#39248203.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:57:55
It is better to illuminate a wider area without problems with brightness than previous ones.
This review is about item#39248203.
In the side duct of the tunnel
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:48:41
Because there are extra bands and band hangers, the price is getting higher accordingly. It is enough if one band is included. There is a hanger originally. If it does not exist, it should be cheaper one thousand yen from five hundred yen. Then, I will buy again.
This review is about item#39248203.
Plaster work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:31:15
As expected I am not able
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 18:28:12
Things that used to be used in the past did not have a problem in brightness, but it was rather intensive. Wide angle is good this time.
This review is about item#39248203.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 19:31:31
Very bright, convenient for emergency use. It is an attached rubber band and it can be attached to a helmet. Because it is rubber, even if it gets wet OK. However, there is an impression that the battery runs out fast.
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:16:56
Although it compares series, I made it to have no extra function. I am satisfied with sufficient brightness. Gentos, including the LED 114 G, is good in terms of function and quality, so it is 5 orders ordered collectively.
This review is about item#39248203.
Plumbing work in the washbasin / kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 10:29:25
Until now, I used the one that had batteries in front, but it was inconvenient before when it faced downwards when the front was heavy but this product has never dropped in front because the battery is behind, It is bright and I like it very much.
This review is about item#39248203.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 20:50:13
It is pretty bright. It is good to be able to dim.
This review is about item#39248203.
Sight in the dark
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 10:30:38
It is easy to use because it is wide and lightens far. Since it uses AA batteries if there is a difficulty, it was somewhat heavy as a headlight.
This review is about item#39248203.
Used for work (sealing work).
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 17:28:40
Wide angle is good, is not it? I think that it is not that much to light far, but I think that it is very good for doing work by illuminating the near field.
This review is about item#39248203.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 21:15:10
I use it on a helmet all the time. I use a rubber strap, but it is hardly detached. As a precaution, I have a special hook attached to prevent falling. It is an honest impression that it feels somewhat dark as a feeling of use. However, since we are using AA batteries, we have enough even if we use it all day, and it is useful because we can use charging area. I think that it is recommended because cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#39248203.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 21:33:18
Is it difficult to use the lid of the battery holder and the rechargeable battery can only use energy? Although the brightness is fine, it is rechargeable and it costs about this much. Even if you attach it to the helmet you want, you do not have to catch it
This review is about item#39248203.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 10:36:08
Since the battery BOX is attached to the back, it is well-balanced when attached to a helmet. bright
This review is about item#39248203.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Headlamp
Super Headlight
LED Headlights H5
LED Headlamp
Head Wars 000
LED Headlight
LED Headlamp
Headwars 843
Headwars 833
Lenser H14