Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of F Clamps

F Clamps
Sales Price: 14.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 24
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:31:29
It can be fixed lightly and strongly. In case of It is easy to open. Usability is good as the head moves.
This review is about item#39313784.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:16:14
I want you to put out more sizes! I want a long thing!
This review is about item#39313802.
When DIY is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:27:46
Such things have never been cheap. I do not have to say firmly. I do not want one, so I would like to buy it.
This review is about item#39313802.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 10:58:39
The price is cheap and good, but ... the creation of the thread crest is rough, turning with a little force, the shaving scrap of the thread falls off with a cracked response. If you do not paint the grease etc, the thread seems to be useless immediately. I would like you to make screw threads a bit more kitcheny, deburring etc.
This review is about item#39313802.
Bike tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:10:13
Use it as a bead breaker & helper. I chose this type because the bar handle is easier to apply force by extension of the cylinder insertion.
This review is about item#39313793.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:09:09
It was very rugged and inexpensive and bought it. Because I slide a little bit at the beginning, it is a bit difficult to get one hand to hit.
This review is about item#39313802.
Temporary holding
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 03:51:58
I am handy for this type of vice of speedy adjustment of thickness. I am disappointed when seeking power I think whether there is a type of handle like a driver from the T bar from the viewpoint of tightening torque and speedy tightening.
This review is about item#39313802.
Temporary fixation such as formwork, welding, etc. during casting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 12:36:22
300 mm size search is also generally expensive, used for temporary fixation, strength is not required unnecessary purchase. I tried using it and was satisfied with sufficient strength and usability.
This review is about item#39313802.
Adhesion of wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 08:48:28
It is very much appreciated that it is inexpensive, as it requires a lot of numbers. I think that it is a fully usable product.
This review is about item#39313784.
Used to drop the beat by bike's tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 04:50:10
Strength and ease of use are necessary and sufficient, but if the adjustment becomes vertical handle as it is, it is awesome that work efficiency increases
This review is about item#39313784.
DIY for furniture making
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:10:12
There is a depth to pinch the board, and it does not get in the way when tightening the screw with the impact
This review is about item#39313775.
Timber bonded drill for drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:35:31
I tried various clamps, but the bar which turns is most powerful and easy to use. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#39313793.
I can not affix to woodworking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 01:59:23
Simple and easy to use. Tightening with a bar is convenient. I want you to release the depth of the bosom, deeper one.
This review is about item#39313793.
It was ideal for screw fastening work of stainless steel member.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:21:09
It is a convenient tool to fix things on two boards with screw bolts etc., but it is cheap, so I do not want to say it much, but rust stands out badly for new items.
This review is about item#39313775.
Sandwich various things
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:17:31
It is convenient as it can be tightened further
This review is about item#39313775.
Temporary fixation etc. at the time of welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:47:36
You can not apply too strong a force, but it is enough to keep it. It is very convenient to set it quickly with dimensions that it can not reach by Shako vice.
This review is about item#39313802.
Fixing of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:00:59
The sliding pin of the tightening is likely to come off. When tightening, burr started from the threaded part. When it thinks at the price, it is fair.
Used for wood deck production
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 09:15:06
Wood fixing is solid. Since the tightening stick is well removed, it becomes annoying at fine fine adjustment. But the price is reasonably priced.
This review is about item#39313775.
Fastening of material during woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:38:37
It is easy to use and very useful.
This review is about item#39313793.
Fastening of hardware welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 13:29:09
Cost performance The slide pin of the grip part is particularly good
This review is about item#39313793.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum F Clamp
One touch power clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Precision Clamp
Power F Clamp
Multi Clamp
Head Power Clamp
L Type Clamp, Deep Type
L Type Clamp, Lb Type
L-shaped clamp
L Clamp Standard
F Clamps
F-type clamp deep
Vise Bar Handle
F Clamps
L Clamp Heavy