Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines

Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
Sales Price: 35.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:18:52
I am satisfied because it is a manufacturer's designated belt. It is saved when comparable competitors' products are easy to understand.
This review is about item#39903787.
Field work of mini tiller use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:14:36
It is also firmly cheaper Beruito than purchasing from farm equipment Ya.
This review is about item#39903814.
As a running belt of large snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:29:37
It is comfortable to use and replace without any problem,
This review is about item#39903762.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 07:58:27
I bought a spare for. Previously cheap of, the inside is turned up, was replaced. W800 making was thought that different
This review is about item#39904593.
Combine repair, agricultural machinery in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:17:35
Kore Speaking of belt replacement of the combine! Absolute reliability Ali. But is the icing on the cake, ,, required without neglecting the confirmation of the idler of the tension spring gap at the time of the exchange.
This review is about item#39903893.
Snowplow maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:13:00
The manufacturer's specification of parts is no problem.
This review is about item#39903787.
Belt for waste disposal machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:03:56
Separately, it is used without any problem.
This review is about item#39904234.
snowblower
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:19:44
It is not in the mass retailers because it is a special belt. Speed ​​of delivery time is also attractive.
This review is about item#39903787.
V belt of snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:01:41
Purchase because of the V-belt breakage of the auger part of Yanmar snowplow YSR80X. It took one week to delivery. Homac Corporation but super depot was also the order for temporary out of stock, this delivery time is painful in the ship on the day. By the way, turning off the clutch that it is SB30, because the auger will continue around, be careful.
This review is about item#39903735.
Replacement of the driving belt of the combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:01:59
W800 series, but we used the orange made Sants star was beautifully cut Puttsuri in one season because it is expensive. This is It is indeed specified by the manufacturer of the brand. Wear little to no cracked on the inside in about two years.
This review is about item#39903884.
V belt of reaping drive part for combine
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:46:42
The V belt replaced with normal due to cracks and slippage
This review is about item#39903911.
Used in combine, it was waiting for 5 days.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 19:03:08
It was a product waiting for 5 days. I wish I could ship it on the day. Can not you cope for the same day about one? The 5th is definite. Because it is combine, it made me cry.
This review is about item#39903981.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 09:31:34
long lasting.
This review is about item#39903814.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 15:05:31
Until now I was using red It looks like a belt that you can rest assured
This review is about item#39903893.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:15:41
No problems without satisfaction
This review is about item#39903735.
I am using it in maintenance of farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 23:35:48
Because it is this price with a very high strength item, you can not buy it with nearby agricultural machines. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39903814.
To replace V belt of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:26:24
I am saving this type because it is not sold to a nearby home center. If you want a greedy, I want you to increase the lineup. For example, C series 30 th.
This review is about item#39903884.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 18:57:48
You can purchase online.
This review is about item#39903997.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt,
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V belt, Energy-Saving,
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red