Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rearview Mirror Ver.1

Rearview Mirror Ver.1
Sales Price: 43.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
During high-speed driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:49:53
During highway driving while compact is very easy to see.
This review is about item#40171433.
Dump of the side mirror
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 10:46:38
The sense of distance behind you grasp. Mounting bracket will come soon rust.
This review is about item#40171433.
Confirmation of backward
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 10:22:45
After fixation, the blur is also not in the running, it is also not the angle is changed by the vibration, it is not a good product even distorted plane mirror. Since the plane mirror distance is also easy to take, it is very easy to see for Enlarges than the side mirror.
This review is about item#40171433.
dump
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 22:30:17
cool
This review is about item#40171433.
Used as the left mirror of the track.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:17:42
As a result of thinking that the shape is a rectangle, it was hard to see if it was mounted on the left side. I want you to state the size precisely.
This review is about item#40171424.
Backward confirmation in the city area
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 19:42:34
Unlike the main mirror, distance feeling is easy to grasp and very convenient! I also like the price! It is the highest without incompatibility with the genuine mirror! It is!
This review is about item#40171424.
decoration
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 17:33:32
I am satisfied because I was cheaper than anywhere. I can also tell a friend.
This review is about item#40171433.
Specification for track
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:37:15
I was glad that I could buy things I wanted cheaper than anywhere.
Used for work tracks.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 09:02:03
It should be easy to install ... It is fitted with a monkey regardless of whether the size of the nut is inches or wrench. I want you to make it a common size. The feeling of use is also big in size!
This review is about item#40171424.
Cover of the blind spot
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:19:33
I use it without inconvenience. I think that it is good if it becomes a material which bolt and nut are resistant to rust. I want a left hand.
This review is about item#40171433.
Rearview mirror auxiliary for agricultural tractor
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 17:11:28
I thought from the time of purchase application, but it was good if there was right / left use. Since the mirror is flat, I felt that the visible range is rather narrow. I just wanted to cover the part that will be the blind spot because my feet can not be seen with just the rear view mirror, but it is not enough.
This review is about item#40171424.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Component Mirror
Square Side Under Mirror
Rearview Mirror Ver.8
Back Shot Mirror Ver.2
Cruising Mirror-2
Mirror Back, Lens Plane
Rearview Mirror Bracket
JET back shot mirror V9