Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m
Sales Price: 26.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Plumbing repair of wood boilers
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:16:44
There is also a thick, but I think that may be a product, I want you to also sold in the length of the half.
This review is about item#40363321.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:53:35
Do not enter the 9.52 cheese and elbow of the standard. Rather than the influence of burrs of the cut surface, obviously thick. I used to purposely cut with a file.
This review is about item#40363145.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 09:29:08
Processing has come in handy easily. In addition, I will try to ask.
This review is about item#40363163.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:53:59
The replacement of the pipe, making the wind chimes in the remaining pipe, it is also firmly in the product.
This review is about item#40363163.
Arumisuto - Create Breakfast
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 06:54:24
You need to bend to small radius there chose this product. Bending, thickness, gloss, etc. Alright like without and I'm using.
This review is about item#40363057.
Processing a flare, part of the adapter to enter the sample gas is taken out to the sensor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:00:30
It is no problem feeling of use, I was Subayaka' also sent, but has been put to those second time first time is by bending the cardboard to the triangle. Courier shop did not become useless would bend a second time. And in a manner that does not bend I do not think the packing method I think so difficult 2.5m also.
This review is about item#40363066.
In the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:33:01
Processing of piping was very Tayasuka'. I ordered a dare thin ones because they use in place does not increase the pressure. it's the best.
This review is about item#40363163.
Air piping fuel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 23:18:39
When the packing of packing arrived miscellaneous had arrived in a state in which the commodity is bent protruding from the cardboard. At the very least, I think I even if there is a consideration, such as attaching a splint.
This review is about item#40363014.
Use in triode motor commutator
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 17:14:47
Error of size was worried because I did not know how much, but received items could design reasonable parts processing in almost display dimension as expected.
This review is about item#40363251.
Hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:01:46
There was a delay such as transport by courier, but the thing is no problem with respect to products.
This review is about item#40363251.
Bend the tube in a curved and a variety of objects.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 17:45:08
Copper pipe you purchased this thickness is Zuraka' to be processed too thick with 1mm. The next is scheduled to buy a thin thickness products.
This review is about item#40363242.
Work in the summer vacation free issue of children
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 00:27:51
The length used was 1m, I want you to sell at 1m units in goods.
This review is about item#40363163.
Gasket production
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 22:13:22
Workability good, just good length. We are very satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#40363145.
Hydraulic piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 19:34:57
Easy to use, good.
This review is about item#40363294.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Copper Pipe Solder
Ring Joint
Copper Tube Socket
Copper Pipe Elbow
Copper Tee Fittings
Copper Pipe Tee
Copper Pipe Socket
Copper Pipe Sleeve
Smoothing copper tubes
Ring Ball
Copper Tipe Reducer
Copper Water Pipe