Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 23
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews .
A dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:14:11
I used it for repair with the goods I expected. I am satisfied with the present situation. Also, I want you to have the place for several years.
This review is about item#45333994.
Protection of cookware
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:19:38
Outdoor folding We used it to protect the possession of the frying pan.
This review is about item#22252502.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:47:02
Since the fuel pipe of the snowplow has deteriorated, it is used as a replacement part. We are operating without problems.
This review is about item#45333942.
Put the wire inside to make a piece
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:39:20
I used wire for putting in the work, so I was looking for this size. I liked it even with a vinyl tube, but I made it into a silicon tube without size. It is a difficult point that the price is slightly higher than the vinyl tube.
This review is about item#22252572.
Part of joint of decompression hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 08:43:15
In case of connecting to the nipple of the aspirator, a make-in china is enough.
This review is about item#22252545.
When cleaning chemical tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 01:35:18
I bought it to pass special chemicals. Thanks to you, I have achieved a purpose without leakage.
This review is about item#22252694.
Piping of self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:09:57
Purchased for piping of self-made beer server, easy to handle, but it expanded softly.
This review is about item#45333967.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:46:32
To remove air from the brake. Thickness is just right to plug in easily. On the other hand, it is easy to break, but because it is inexpensive, I cut it and feel free to use it.
This review is about item#45333942.
Air vent of automobile brake line
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:47:24
It is a very good usability perfect for air bleeder screw. It is recommended to the air vent of the brake line.
This review is about item#45333942.
Used in fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:38:38
We use as fishing, cut to about 5 mm, it has been used to Wacky tube of straight worm.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used in fishing. Instead of Wacky tube of straight worm, use cut to about 5 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:45:15
There is also the flexibility of the material itself, be used in fishing, it is a product that is resistant to fully use.
This review is about item#45333951.
As an O-ring gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:32:57
I looked for an O-ring seal in the hardware store, but I did not find a size to fit the diameter and the rubber thickness was used in such a manner that the wheels through a wire to the silicon tube, now of Tokoroeki leakage without is quite good
This review is about item#22252493.
We are using the sorting of the drug.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 09:51:53
We are using a stopper sandwich to the flow rate adjustment of the drug, but soft and very good.
This review is about item#22252676.
Brake air bleeding of bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:28:29
You can use the ordinary, but it is unreliable thin and the air vent work. If the bike and car air for the opener, I think it is all right type of third-party outline 7mm.
This review is about item#45333942.
The grip portion, the retaining of the material of the self-made tools. The pin cushion instead of a loss prevention of fine drill bit.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:26:25
This time, we have the material to make a grip on something so as not to slip a "grip" portion of the phrase self-made tools. Function of retaining also doubles. This silicon tube, but there was a softness and slip than I thought, use was enough. After that, from the side and cut into round slices short, pierce a fine drill bit (Rather than through from the front to the hole) I used to pin cushion instead of loss prevention. Softness and elasticity is moderately surprisingly good feeling. However, for consumption in the near term it is, because it was about 10cm or at most 20cm, And us to sell in a more small units, it will be saved less surplus.
This review is about item#45333942.
Air vent
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:00:58
Good usability since the silicon tube that does not or crushed or bent also be used in narrow places because
This review is about item#45333942.
Aeration of seawater example.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:53:28
In other reviews, posts, such as difficult to use too soft is really easy to use without any at all.
This review is about item#22252615.
Used to protect the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:57:36
We are price satisfactory. I length may if any thing is long but
This review is about item#45333942.
At the time of brake fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:33:21
You can use firmly When you do wash after use. it's recommended.
This review is about item#45333942.
Sensor hose exchange of measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:29:28
Price in those of silicon material was also available without cheap quality, such as a problem Such as stainless steel spring to prevent collapse enter into the tube it is may if to set
This review is about item#45333933.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Hose
Pump tube
Silicon tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicon tube