Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 25
3 star 17
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews .
Brake fraud exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 20:31:11
Is there a feeling of stickiness around the tube a little? There is nothing wrong with anything that I felt.
This review is about item#45333942.
My own eyedropper cap
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 07:36:47
I made a "cap" for my eyedropper about 7.5 - 8.0 mm in diameter. It is regrettable that you can not paste the photos here. > Posting URL of external site or contents to guide access to it Because it seems useless, those who are interested please try goog with a word that seems to be related. I uploaded photos to other sites, so it may be found. Now, Although it is a syringe which can be disposable, since I intend to use it a couple of times, I wanted a cap so that the syringe itself and the surroundings would not get dirty, but just good quality ready-made goods could not be found, I decided to create it. The silicon tube was cut to an appropriate length, ACE (Ace) tip protection cap Https://www.monotaro.com/p/5893/5247/ Insert it at the tip and complete. On purpose, we used a cap with an inner diameter of 9 mm which is slightly thinner than the outer diameter of 10 mm in this tube in order to avoid slipping off easily with a little oil. When assembling it, because it does not enter as it is, Crush the tube side so as to fold it once and thin it, and insert it into the cap. As it is, as the tube is distorted, use a toothpick or bamboo chick or the like to push the tube a bit more forcefully from the inside. It will be completed if the tube spreads firmly and it closely contacts the inside of the cap. The cap shrinks against the force to be expanded, Since the force that spreads against the force to be crushed acts on the tube, it stops pretty firmly. The kind of adhesive is unnecessary, but worried persons may adhere / heat-bond. In addition, in actual use, because the dropper is wet and slides with solvent etc., Even if there is little allowance for the tube inner diameter and eyedropper drum diameter, it can be mounted and dismounted smoothly. Depending on the liquid handled by the eyedropper, there is a possibility that it will become detached if it gets tight in such a tight dimension, so please arrange the dimensions when copying.
This review is about item#22252536.
Incorporation into own products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:21:29
The product arrived the next day after placing an order. Thank you very much. We have successfully installed it for air piping of our own products (marketed products).
This review is about item#22252615.
Exchange of Wausch Liquid pipe deteriorated and it broke and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:01:10
So soft and flexible it is easy to use and easy to finish the installation, the liquid also felt comfortable
This review is about item#45333942.
Exhaust pipe
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 21:14:08
I can not use because it is softer than I thought! The correct answer was 1 m in trial (; 1 _ 1)
This review is about item#22252545.
It is used for cord boots of power tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:47:08
I use it as a cord root of Thunder and electric canna. To the one with the code boots, cover it from above and secure with tape. Those without cord boots and those with deteriorated boots are fixed to the main body and are used. Previously I used transparent hoses instead of silicon, but I like silicone because it is softer and I do not even get paint and glue.
This review is about item#45333985.
Used as a hobby car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:18:38
It is a hose active in the maintenance of automobiles, but it is cheaper and thinner than that of the home center, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#45333942.
Bleeding of brake oil of the vehicle etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:07:16
When ordering the product, it was different from what I thought because I could not judge the thickness. I think that it is good to take pictures of those that compare with pictures.
This review is about item#45333933.
A dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:14:11
I used it for repair with the goods I expected. I am satisfied with the present situation. Also, I want you to have the place for several years.
This review is about item#45333994.
Protection of cookware
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:19:38
Outdoor folding We used it to protect the possession of the frying pan.
This review is about item#22252502.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:47:02
Since the fuel pipe of the snowplow has deteriorated, it is used as a replacement part. We are operating without problems.
This review is about item#45333942.
Put the wire inside to make a piece
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:39:20
I used wire for putting in the work, so I was looking for this size. I liked it even with a vinyl tube, but I made it into a silicon tube without size. It is a difficult point that the price is slightly higher than the vinyl tube.
This review is about item#22252572.
Part of joint of decompression hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 08:43:15
In case of connecting to the nipple of the aspirator, a make-in china is enough.
This review is about item#22252545.
When cleaning chemical tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 01:35:18
I bought it to pass special chemicals. Thanks to you, I have achieved a purpose without leakage.
This review is about item#22252694.
Piping of self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:09:57
Purchased for piping of self-made beer server, easy to handle, but it expanded softly.
This review is about item#45333967.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:46:32
To remove air from the brake. Thickness is just right to plug in easily. On the other hand, it is easy to break, but because it is inexpensive, I cut it and feel free to use it.
This review is about item#45333942.
Bleeding of automobile brake line
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:47:24
It is perfect for air bleeder screw and very convenient to use. It is recommended for bleeding the brake line.
This review is about item#45333942.
Used for fishing tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:38:38
I use it as a fishing tool, cut it to about 5 mm, and it is used for a straight worm's wacky tube.
This review is about item#45333967.
Used for fishing. Instead of straight worm's wacky tube, use it cut to about 5 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:45:15
There is flexibility of the material itself, even if used in fishing, it is a product that can withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#45333951.
As an O ring packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:32:57
I searched O ring packing at the home center, but I could not find the size suitable for the diameter and rubber thickness so I used the wire as a loop through this silicone tube, it is pretty good without leakage now
This review is about item#22252493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicon tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Pump tube
Silicon tube