Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 21
3 star 14
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews .
EK wagon brake fluid replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:46:31
It is very convenient to be that of assessing the case from interchanged a dropper of work replacement at the foot fluid has become clear that the tank if there is transparency and perfect hit even the nipple
This review is about item#45333951.
Distal protection tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:04:15
I use without problems. These basic things was saved because it is difficult to obtain in the hardware store or the like.
This review is about item#22252502.
Connected to the air pump
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:43:02
It could not be used in the wrong size. I was mistaken for 10 Miri look at the pictures.
This review is about item#45333924.
When the engine oil exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 21:20:16
You are using at the time on the venting operation of the engine oil exchange Also come in handy cheap price
This review is about item#45333933.
We use the gas leak detector
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:17:28
I survived because it was looking for this for a Touch has firmly and well split
This review is about item#22252545.
Brake clutch fluid exchange of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 11:18:38
Easy to use in low-cost, but it is good to not Oremagara When there is a little more thick.
This review is about item#45333951.
fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:30
We are using a worm Wacky. Because stronger than shrink tube uses.
This review is about item#22252536.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:46:12
Since the pipe diameter is smaller in the oil change, I bought a small middle round.
This review is about item#45333933.
Oil fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:18:36
It was used at the time of brake fluid exchange. Use condition is the best easy-to-use.
This review is about item#45333951.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:34:28
We used to exchange the brake field. So easy to use because it is silicon, it was saved by faster shipping.
This review is about item#45333951.
Use the waste oil of the washing machine as a drain hose of when to return to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:31:18
Broken and the tube is bent too soft, hardly flows. But it's good if there is a little more hardening of the tube.
This review is about item#22252536.
As the inside of the exhaust tube of medical sputum suction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:31:34
There is a line-up of silicon tube in the outer 1 mm spacing in monotaro, I tried multiple ordered because the price is cheap. It went well.
This review is about item#45333967.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 10:09:10
Perilla arrive to be fast each one packed in dirt was good without any flaw
This review is about item#45333985.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 03:37:40
Inexpensive, easy to buy, can be used without any problems, it is useful.
This review is about item#45333967.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:24:10
We used to air bleeding of the brake
This review is about item#45333951.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:00:54
I used at the time of brake fluid exchange. It was soft than I thought could be used without having to discoloration by fluid.
This review is about item#45333951.
Noodles boiled machine water supply tube of
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:49:48
Thickness compared to the original of the tube has been leaked is thin water, but was enough to function and to reinforce the thickness of winding the water stop tape to the connection portion. It is this product is easy to break and add a soft power than I thought, but if you pipe with a margin in length, is no problem.
This review is about item#45333976.
Science experiments
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:11:23
I like the place a durable well cheaper durable than rubber tube.
This review is about item#45333951.
Venting hose of the lead battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:23:52
The venting hose of the camper of the sub-battery to the outside of the vehicle we use to extend. You use to prevent breakage covered with a corrugated tube on the outside. Because previously was sold 1m, but was using to shirttail, it was saved because the sale also began 10m.
This review is about item#22252624.
To the shoulder pad of the foot of the violin
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:28:45
Pat of rubber attached to the violin Shoulder Rest is now useless. Because as it is would scratch is attached to the violin, I use to put the foot off here of the tube to about 3 centimeters. I'm glad I can be inexpensively replaced.
This review is about item#45333942.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP Tube Connector Taper
White Silicon Sponge
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone Hose
Silicon tube
Silicon tube
Pump tube