Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves

TVC-201 Micro Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 12.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Divided There are I do not intend to have bought the goods.
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:35:06
Has been affixed an arrow of a seal in the left hand middle finger at the goods, make sure to try and raveling found that there is. We excuse me and to ship empty gloves of the hole to not even in translation products.
This review is about item#45523161.
Heavy equipment operation of the civil engineering work 畤
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 21:06:09
In my hand in spite of the price is the satisfaction coming nicely.
This review is about item#45523152.
When the electrical construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:30:36
Fit, it was good!
This review is about item#45523161.
Car messing around, bike messing around, work, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 19:54:09
The gloves anyway Velcro tightening the wrist (magic tape) is is bad. Use the last you will not stick almost eliminated the hard part of the Velcro has fallen tattered within that. Rather than using for years, we hope to improve so begin to fall in among you are using a few days. The other is a pity because the good slip difficulty and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#45523152.
Not tired come very hand nicely
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 17:30:32
Anything can be used other than the wet work. Durable good (once you wash okay to use) Mowing, it does not slip easily be chainsaw work.
This review is about item#45523161.
Cardboard kind, heavy luggage and climbing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 09:48:54
Size is bigger is better one than the usual size because it is slightly smaller. Ease of use is a good best. It does not come displaced glove because of the wrist band. Since the good air permeability was also used at the time of this year's Fuji mountain climbing.
This review is about item#45523143.
Car, bike maintenance, work general
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 14:56:53
Year, you have to try two or three similar products, but this product design, quite a hit in his both comfortable to use. Grab things and the palm of the hand is less likely to slip, do not slip even between the hand and the glove. Many in other products, does not have any fray are sewn part. However, I think that it has deteriorated into one part of Velcro (Velcro) is fast and it is the best product to personally if it is improved this part.
This review is about item#45523152.
Family farms and planting and civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:35:27
Price is the corresponding commodity.
This review is about item#45523143.
inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 20:40:32
Middle finger is weak. Stop place, N Imiwakara. It is in the magic tape?
This review is about item#45523152.
Used as a bike glove
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 01:43:18
Since the thin fabric, buttons easy to operate, such as a turn signal to fit the hand. While with the glove, helmet of the belt will be strangled.
This review is about item#45523152.
Copper pipe brazing welding, other, it always is in use at the time of repair inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 07:59:31
May have, without slipping, it is not easy to use gloves also stiffness,
This review is about item#45523161.
Pruning work of garden
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:01:33
Since the grip work well, scissors and a saw for pruning, can surely hold a high debranching, etc., it is easy to operate. Since the yellow color of is on, I think that easy to find without any misplaced at the time of break. The price basis, because the inexpensive category I use to think as consumables, but it is likely to reduce worn early palm part. (It would be that the minute grip is good) There is also breathable, is the very best use impression.
This review is about item#45523152.
Mainly light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 12:35:05
So far, had been using leather gloves, it even more comfortably is fit to the hand, it is very much like it.
This review is about item#45523143.
Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 22:09:07
Sweaty we use as a glove for the summer. It is tough.
This review is about item#45523152.
The electric facility work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 18:33:21
I always bought a work gloves in the hardware store, but when it is this amount of money immediately Velcro parts and sewing will or fray. Here I have been firm saw feeling. Size is, that's the other product, but I'm mostly just good at L, here felt a little small Kana ,,, A little uncomfortable hit sewing of thumb root portion when the holding. But gray part (it is unclear whether leather or leather) suede-ish is the best it give me to fit extending in a while you are using so. Do you want to repeat because the color ring is also good.
This review is about item#45523152.
Electrical work in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 06:55:53
It design also I may fit is good, because the size is a little smaller than the others, better to use than one larger size of the prior art, I felt better.
This review is about item#45523143.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 22:56:23
Cost performance is good. It does not change very inexpensive and easy to use than the mechanic glove that has been used until now. If possible, still good and there is a little more large size.
This review is about item#45523161.
.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 12:49:49
When you hold the thing of carbon and glass fiber made of rod-shaped, and some feel the slip. Embossing of the palm part is you might want a little more uneven is clear.
This review is about item#45523161.
Baoding of the flagpole
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 17:52:16
A feeling of use is good. But rather than feeling moist and biting, it is a little slippery feel.
This review is about item#45523161.
Motorcycle operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 14:43:58
Thankfully if you put out the back of the hand side and the palm side to introduce photos of the product Reinforcement to the second joint part of the middle finger is wanted have been There in order to force is applied when gripping the bike operation when the brake That's exclusive goods to more than three thousand yen is satisfied if this price with sufficient performance
This review is about item#45523161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves
Mechanic Gloves, PU Dr.
Drivers Gloves,
Gloves,
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
PU Gloves
PU Liner Alpha
Mechanic Gloves, Spider 1
PU Thick Gloves
Top gear
Professional handler
MTEC
  • MTEC
  • Mitani Corporation
  • 17.49 SGD
  • 4.700000(10)
3GR MTEC
PU Multi Fit