Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water

Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews .
Car wash of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:39:15
Good water absorption, can now be wiped off after the car wash in one piece in a large format.
This review is about item#19294126.
Wipe the windows
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:57:00
With water roofing cloth from the drop the dirt, I use to wipe finish.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash and wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 10:35:52
We mainly used in car wash (also used in wiping), but there is absorption capacity, it has survived to become the shorter working hours of work.
This review is about item#45524796.
cheap
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:29:36
Cheap but is a normal commodity I think that to say that to collectively buy
This review is about item#19294126.
Wipe of joinery of wipe and glass building cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:42:03
Very easy to use large. Also convenient to easy adsorption dust
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 11:55:00
I used to wipe the moisture in the car wash the car, but very suction force is there, comfortable to use was very good. It is more cheap to buy on the day also very cheap discount price. Also I want to buy in the next opportunity.
This review is about item#19294126.
Wipe off after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:33:47
Size is also a large, is high very easy-to-use products also water-absorbent.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:09:10
It This is a good product I would like to order more water intake is often also the next until now
This review is about item#45524796.
soft.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:20:51
Feel is good, but be painful to use because there is no waist fluffy. . .
This review is about item#19294126.
Wipe off wax and the like
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:11:23
Wax will be relatively easy to wipe and use it when hard to wipe. Wipe off after the water-repellent construction of the glass is clear and easy to wipe the product here.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 17:30:20
Softness water absorption is not scratches very good car Completely different from that of the 100 gold.
This review is about item#45524796.
Water wipe at the time of car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 21:07:57
Excellent water absorption force, quickly wipe, was easy to use without wiping unevenness.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:37:30
Absorption was surprised by odd and without ~ ~ This is buying
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:21:49
Purchase to try looking for a large-format type. Absorption force is good, durable, even if the washing did not change the absorption force. I think bargain at this price.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:37:53
The absorbent has fallen than had been using the last time. Do not change suddenly. The same or product I'm no longer with the ago?
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:13:45
Very well blotting, car wash will Hakadori. We believe the additional order.
This review is about item#45524796.
Kurumagaiso cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:07:48
Very soft. Friendly feel to paint it was good to.
This review is about item#19294117.
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 09:35:32
It wiped off the well moisture in large format.
This review is about item#19294117.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:18:38
It was used to water absorption after the car wash. Many water supply than synthetic chamois of until now, is because even fast efficient speed. I think that it is useful when there is a special case.
This review is about item#19294126.
Use the car wash work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:38:06
Such as poor water-absorbing property than those who purchased the last time? Although it may be because of the gas?
This review is about item#45524796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Gloss Cloth
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber cloth (yellow)
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber cloth
Microfiber Cloth
Micro Fiber Terry