Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water

Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews .
Wipe off wax and the like
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 18:11:23
Wax will be relatively easy to wipe and use it when hard to wipe. Wipe off after the water-repellent construction of the glass is clear and easy to wipe the product here.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 17:30:20
Softness water absorption is not scratches very good car Completely different from that of the 100 gold.
This review is about item#45524796.
Water wipe at the time of car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 21:07:57
Excellent water absorption force, quickly wipe, was easy to use without wiping unevenness.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:37:30
Absorption was surprised by odd and without ~ ~ This is buying
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:21:49
Purchase to try looking for a large-format type. Absorption force is good, durable, even if the washing did not change the absorption force. I think bargain at this price.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:37:53
The absorbent has fallen than had been using the last time. Do not change suddenly. The same or product I'm no longer with the ago?
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:13:45
Very well blotting, car wash will Hakadori. We believe the additional order.
This review is about item#45524796.
Kurumagaiso cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:07:48
Very soft. Friendly feel to paint it was good to.
This review is about item#19294117.
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 09:35:32
It wiped off the well moisture in large format.
This review is about item#19294117.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:18:38
It was used to water absorption after the car wash. Many water supply than synthetic chamois of until now, is because even fast efficient speed. I think that it is useful when there is a special case.
This review is about item#19294126.
Use the car wash work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:38:06
Such as poor water-absorbing property than those who purchased the last time? Although it may be because of the gas?
This review is about item#45524796.
... After washing bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 02:29:16
very good. Large water-absorbent preeminent. A short period of time indulge all in the bathroom. I want to buy another two-three.
This review is about item#19294126.
Different from the time of just before the Blue
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 15:15:05
But only of the type of a year ago Blue had a higher persistence of water absorption There is also the thickness, is there is no thin sustainability fabric 3-color selection type. Or search for the ... only to other products was good the previous type. Monotarou is I wonder what to do etc. now only had to buy other goods in passing buy microfiber
This review is about item#19294117.
Unlike previous purchase
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 15:09:41
Was chosen from the purchase history I would like to stock so was good items purchased last time, the thin fabric when I opened I think that funny without entering the compression bag. Because it was increased to three colors was still anxiety center If you thought that funny. Maybe, I think that the water-absorbing force has fallen. I bought the different colors I think after use would like to review and over there.
This review is about item#19294126.
... From becoming alternatives
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:28:34
Levels that had been previously used, and re-purchased so came tired but that was much fallen water-absorbent, are wiped with a towel? Enough to remain water muscle I think
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash, bath cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:36:12
Water droplet removal This is the No. 1. Bath also car is shiny.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe off after car wash
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 17:38:22
Quality from when the die 換品 There are complaints. Previously not remain even after the wipe, but was able to raise wiping without becoming water stain in a black vehicle, to remain wipe muscle from getting to the die 換品, it is useless even to wipe many times. Sponge like a ones, feel the water will certainly suck but that remains forever. Cheap and survive part is there certainly, but also was better before going up some amount of money if much drop quality. I think that probably do not buy anymore unless you instead substitute in quality improvement. Quality restoration or say quality improvement? I expected to have! !
This review is about item#45524796.
Used in the wipe of the car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 11:40:02
It is good quality, but since a little too large, it was hard to squeeze This two-thirds about the size of whether I think the size of about half was good.
This review is about item#45524796.
To raise wipe after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:08:19
Large, easy-to-use and absorption also excellent. Plus if there Toka 10 pieces set
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 11:40:51
After wiping the final with this product from a quick wipe with other dedicated drained putt after a car wash, cleanly wiped off the water. What this is is the best from the commodity.
This review is about item#45524796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Gloss Cloth
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber Cloth
Microfiber cloth
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber cloth (yellow)
Micro Fiber Terry