Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water

Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews .
Wiping etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:40:13
The microfiber is wiped off and remains on the car body surface, and when dried it forms punctiform particles. It is hard to understand in the body, but it is very conspicuous in glass. With other microfiber towels this experience did not exist. I would like to ask you to review the product.
This review is about item#45524796.
Washing car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:13
It is affordable and easy to use. It is perfect if you have a little more water absorption if you want a greed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To wipe the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:21:19
It is outstanding water absorption. Just putting it spreading in a wet place sucks most of the moisture and there are almost no fluffs remaining in the towel. I liked it and bought several sheets.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 15:00:17
After washing with the 100 yen car wash machine of the stand, I ran it lightly, cut water and wiped it off. Sucking well, the size is just fine.
This review is about item#45524796.
Cleaning private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:26:47
Enough size. It is attractive because it is cheap. Functionally I do not feel any difference from the products of other companies.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:30:47
I am very happy. If it is about the ceiling of the N box, it got a short pause and it ended. I tried three pieces today.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping the truck after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 20:52:10
Until now I used an ordinary towel, but I have been using it since I changed it to this one. Absorption power · Size is the highest. The wiping work became easier. Compared to FMF 6542 - B, this one is easier to wipe off. Is it even better if there are ten sets of this?
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 21:26:16
I smoke the water on the car body as much as I am surprised. I had been wiping it up with ordinary rags, but the working time was about half.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:40:19
Very easy to use. I want to use it by all means next time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping at car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:15:57
To be honest, it was a little disappointing because it was almost unchanged from what we used to date.
This review is about item#19294126.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:18:00
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and very satisfied. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294126.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:17:32
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and very satisfied. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294117.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:17:09
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and very satisfied. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#45524796.
As a wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 21:12:15
It is soft and well suited for water absorption and very satisfied. I think that I was happy to buy.
This review is about item#19294117.
Car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 19:52:32
Since the large size born margin of work, efficiency good.
This review is about item#45524796.
Finish polishing of the car of the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:46:51
After the car wash, it is possible to raise beautifully polished, very happy.
This review is about item#45524796.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:36:55
I think water absorption is very good slip is bad. Ginger not whether
This review is about item#45524796.
For up to wipe at the time of car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:57:14
Also size, it was just good water absorption sufficient to raise wipe after the car wash. Friendly material even in very soft body. This magnitude, was good is very easy to use.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:39:15
Good water absorption, can now be wiped off after the car wash in one piece in a large format.
This review is about item#19294126.
Wipe the windows
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:57:00
With water roofing cloth from the drop the dirt, I use to wipe finish.
This review is about item#45524796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Gloss Cloth
Glass Coating Agent
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber cloth (yellow)
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Cloth
Microfiber cloth