Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water

Microfiber Towel for Car wash Large Size Type,Strong Absorbing Water
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
149 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 24
3 star 11
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 149 Reviews
After car wash, wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:24:15
Although it is the commodity used for the first time, it is not known if the water is absorbed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:00
It was high water absorbency, good quality more than price. I am interested in the color difference.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:24:03
The water absorbency is very good also for delicate body of new car, it is also used for finish of coating, but wiping up can be done cleanly without irregularity. It is saved if there is about half the size.
This review is about item#19294117.
For my bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:59:00
I think that goods are good, but the quality of goods has changed every time I place an order. Performance itself is cheap and COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#45524796.
It is a matter of time before you use it, but it's a bit too big to get used to.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 15:48:52
It is an item that requires power in draining, but it will not be good for a man's hand.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash brush
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:50:39
Water absorption is preeminent, but it is too big to narrow down. The one with little hand power will be hard to handle.
This review is about item#19294117.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:47:59
Of course, I am using it to wipe the car wash. It is useless to leave it dry, but once it gets wet it will end quickly with fewer squeezes with a pleasant water absorption capability. However, because it is a large size, there are surfaces that are difficult to squeeze, because it is contrary to the water absorption power, I think that it is useless.
This review is about item#45524796.
It was no fake for strong water absorption.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:07:46
Until now, I bought the items of this hand at the car shop, but it was certainly thick and truly in the title, the price was cheap and I liked it.
This review is about item#19294126.
Washing car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 03:32:35
The water absorbency is y, but if durability is used every day for 24 days, the water absorbency drastically decreases in one month. I want a sustenance of 2 months
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash, bath cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 10:19:03
Cleaning car wash is of course useful for taking water from a bathroom. I wonder if it is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#45524796.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:00:03
Although it is big, it may be good to have 2 or 3 sheets as it is not enough for one piece
This review is about item#19294126.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:44:39
I use it after washing with GS car wash machine. As a car is small, this one is enough. The price is also reasonable and cospa highest.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe up car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:48:20
There is water absorption power and it is useful. I have been using this product for a long time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 00:14:01
Hair legs are longer and wider than those used so far and are easy to use. With my car (sports coupe) it was possible to wipe up with two margins if there were two in combination with seam leather.
This review is about item#45524796.
Used for car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:24:55
Although it is described as a strong absorption type, personally, it was not felt so strong absorption.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:40:13
The microfiber is wiped off and remains on the car body surface, and when dried it forms punctiform particles. It is hard to understand in the body, but it is very conspicuous in glass. With other microfiber towels this experience did not exist. I would like to ask you to review the product.
This review is about item#45524796.
Washing car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:13
It is affordable and easy to use. It is perfect if you have a little more water absorption if you want a greed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To wipe the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:21:19
It is outstanding water absorption. Just putting it spreading in a wet place sucks most of the moisture and there are almost no fluffs remaining in the towel. I liked it and bought several sheets.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 15:00:17
After washing with the 100 yen car wash machine of the stand, I ran it lightly, cut water and wiped it off. Sucking well, the size is just fine.
This review is about item#45524796.
Cleaning private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:26:47
Enough size. Because it is cheap, it is attractive. Functionally I do not feel any difference from the products of other companies.
This review is about item#45524796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Gloss Cloth
Microfiber cloth (yellow)
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber Cloth