Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
250 Customer Reviews
5 star 155
4 star 52
3 star 25
2 star 12
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 250 Reviews .
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:10:03
The price is cheap! Because it is cheaper than home center and bargain sale store, I think that it is an affordable price without worrying about the theft. The product itself is extremely ordinary and I think that it is a wonderful commodity from the viewpoint of cost performance.
This review is about item#57052213.
Exchange of saddle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:48:18
It seems to be functional enough. I would like to think about repurchasing if durability is good.
This review is about item#57052195.
For attenuation of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:33:39
I used only a spring, but it has an effect, attached to all the players. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:34:25
The price is cheap and cushion is good. I think there is a sense of close contact if it is a little longer in the vertical direction. Others have no problem.
This review is about item#57052195.
For saddle change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:19:02
Although it is a 16-inch bicycle, a saddle similar to a sports type was used for a bicycle of a person who was tired from traveling long distances and had pain in the buttocks
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:02:29
I think that it does not change in terms of quality even when compared with what I saw at a home center, because the price is cheap. Durability is a future task.
This review is about item#57052195.
For shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:00:27
I am using it for nearly 2 years, but I do not feel degradation. Satisfaction is high considering the price.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:41:01
When raising the rear part of the saddle and lifting the bicycle the resin inside broke and reached the exchange The goods of this hand would be almost the same thing, but the price was cheap!
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:05:58
It is a slightly larger size. It is exactly good size for Mamachari. Because the number of staples on the back is a little less, there is a bit of anxiety about durability (I increased a bit), but considering the price is a very good saddle.
This review is about item#57052204.
When riding a bicycle. W
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:58:04
Support column? Is not attached, does it? The quality as a saddle is high, but the monotalau's logo is nice if you put it on the back etc. Well, it is the same as a racing car, and it is not advertised, so is it cheap? W
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:58:04
I think that it is an ordinary commodity. Also I would like to exchange Once you become dirty
This review is about item#57052204.
For the home
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:48:01
The percentage of the price, easy to use. Sit comfort is good. Cheaper than to buy a seat cover. Replacement was also carried out at their own smoothly.
This review is about item#57052204.
The cutter magic in the blue sky pay bicycle parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 12:15:58
It has been torn up. Whether the person who has accumulated a stressful? Found this in Monotarou! Is not it cheaper than Jewel type cover to turnip in the saddle! It is pretty good.
This review is about item#57052204.
Cheap saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:38:04
But is usually part of a two thousand yen to, this is cheap. Years went by and suck the water, after the rain is also the purchase of handicapped a cover I thought, but the saddle itself is very happy at this price.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 08:57:57
Color, a sense of stability, is very favorite. It is also good design to help protect the event of a fall "
This review is about item#57052204.
Purchased as replacement parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:36:54
Purchased as a replacement, chalking in the six months to replace, plastic material has been hardened. Since it is an outdoor storage is worried about the future. I think how slippery after. Since the price is cheap I think the problem in the material is not ginger go out? Comfort is harder.
This review is about item#57052213.
Replacement of old bicycle saddle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 13:03:17
Sitting your Gochi also size at this price is also just good enough quality.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 23:12:40
Than the standard saddle It is a little thick. COSPA is also a big satisfaction.
This review is about item#57052213.
Replacement of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:12:43
Design, is good price for both. Without Monotarou logo next to or even better you, but ... (laughs)
This review is about item#57052204.
For a broken saddle of exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:14:36
Broken place mounted immediately remove the saddle, a little there is a sense of discomfort the back of the ones seen Once corner protruding with aeration holes there this is less. Seems to squish likely in but was found pliers that is the cause of the saddle ridiculously place which was dark in, got a Kotonaki by reusing the part it can be seen that Hazuseru is the back side of the hole portion of the broken saddle.
This review is about item#57052213.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
General Saddle
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
General Car Grips
Bike Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
Saddle 616
Saddle 664