Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cooler Box

Cooler Box
Sales Price: 16.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:38:05
It is softer than I imagined, so it will collapse unless things are in it. Because it is soft it can be folded and stored.
This review is about item#48935887.
I use it for shopping.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:49:46
The fastener is light, and the angle can also be smooth. Good for shopping and other usability.
This review is about item#48935887.
Used for transporting frozen foods
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:36:07
In the beginning, the chemical odor was odor at the beginning, so it dried out outside 2 months. I finally got to use it. In order to put frozen foods, insulation is weak, so use bubble wrap bilateral aluminum 8 mm sheets inside, cut and use it. Midsummer seems to be unreasonable for a long time, as it is frozen.
This review is about item#48935905.
When transporting frozen food.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 08:57:57
It is handy because it can be folded lightly and compactly.
This review is about item#48935905.
Outdoor! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 15:24:28
It is lightweight and compact, so if you use it for about 8 hours in the outdoor it is not a problem.
This review is about item#48935887.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:52:30
Good
This review is about item#48935896.
Shopping for frozen food etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:06:11
It was more than I expected. Be particularly unable to fold when not in use. It is useful because it does not bulk when going shopping.
This review is about item#48935887.
Portability of sample soup etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:24:17
Used in the sales department. I wanted the front pocket to be gusseted with a similar type, but I did not find it but purchased the same capacity. I think that it is convenient because it folds down and becomes compact.
This review is about item#48935887.
Measures against heat stroke (for on-site bringing in)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 12:25:26
It was light and easy to handle easily in terms of size. Because life injury does not persist due to bringing it to the site, one season is the limit when considering the customer's mind. But at this price it seems possible to do something for every season change. If it is cheap a bit, it fits perfectly within the budget so I can exchange it dignifiedly, but I can save it ,,,
This review is about item#48935887.
Countermeasures against heat stroke (such as when bringing it to a field work vehicle)
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 08:21:48
Just the size I was looking for, the actual product is also compact and wasteful without waste! We put other cooperating refrigerant and cooling towel etc. and bring it to the site of poor work environment. It is light and convenient as it will not take up space when stored. I feel that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#48935914.
I use it to carry drinking water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 20:59:30
I am working to do outdoor work, but in this season (summer) it is indispensable for 'heat stroke control' to put a cold sports 350 m & can and carry it. It is dirty · It is strong against water wet (rain) and it is lightweight so it is easy to handle. It is very convenient to take it to several work sites with a small number of people.
This review is about item#48935914.
I am using it at the supermarket to buy ice cream and frozen food. It is bulky and convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:39:32
I usually put it in the car, but it is handy because it is compact. Because dry ice can be put in, it will be saved when you buy frozen food or ice cream,
This review is about item#48935896.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cool Box
Cooler Box
Soft Lab Cooler
Deris Silver Soft Cooler Bag
Folding Cooler Bag
Folding Cooler Bag, Container
TS cold storage cover for the Oricon
Cooler Bag
TS cold cover for container
Cooler Box