Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Window Film

Window Film
Sales Price: 13.83 SGD
Review Rating: 3.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Shading of the window glass
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:45:04
Scratches (horizontal line) is entered in the product, but I'm sorry. Purchase of this manufacturer does not do.
This review is about item#48935801.
The light-shielding purpose of the window glass
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:01:41
After the purchase, but the number of days has passed. It opened today. The same thing was purchased two, but it was not contain many horizontal line in one of the product itself (film). There is a problem in the commodity basis. The Business View is a commodity that can not be used. "Monotarou" is I will ask for confirmation before sending!
This review is about item#48935783.
It gaze cuts of from the outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 22:34:31
I do not visible from the outside, but I think a little more, or can I was a dark color. In addition, thermal barrier effect is not much. Since the color is thin?
This review is about item#48935801.
To the west-facing window to work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 14:53:43
Pasted, but could not be improved without being cut off the day. I bought a smoke on a single trial today.
This review is about item#48935817.
window
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 10:35:27
It was used in the window of the start of the afternoon sun.
This review is about item#48935801.
For shielding of office
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 13:36:47
Completely different and boasting that says the box. It scenery looks out of focus, to the eye is painful, this pattern Uttoru of ... cursory, Nikki filtration and think that brought to the consumer center.
We stuck to the side window of the first floor of the private boat.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:22:43
Is the impression after the paste, but work to stick There is no problem. Because the film is also not so thin, is a paste easy. The color is black, but if you look in the watermark, is black containing the brown color. How much long-lasting or because ultraviolet light is a strong place, I think that color missing may be fewer. The door of the transom deck, but is black in a different manufacturer, is a blue color and see through. Even when viewed from either from the outside, it looks black. I purchased the film, because that was hope the extent to which the sheer degree of good or slightly transparent paste feeling good, is satisfaction.
This review is about item#48935801.
Paste in the window glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:53:02
To blindfold, expectations, I thought good enough. Blindfold degree, 0, was regrettable.
This review is about item#48935817.
We stuck to the window glass of the living room
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:37:07
Children playing in the garden as well, you can see from inside the room. Privacy from the outside also been secured, it is a good state. Film is a reasonable thickness, paste work was easy.
This review is about item#48935817.
Shading, heat ray prevention
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:25:07
Adhesive performance is low, the film is thin weak, come off too easily. Previously, many competitors, but those that do not peel off easily even with a slightly higher adhesive force is thick scratches were available. We want to increase the variations.
This review is about item#48935801.
Light-shielding, heat shielding of the window glass
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:16:15
Because there is a front and back you must be careful. It was peeled off in a day because I used to not peel off the protective film. It was bonded without any problem if you use to peel off the protective film.
This review is about item#48935801.
For the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 22:31:10
It survives very cheap.
This review is about item#48935801.
By the day of the house
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 21:04:56
Used in awnings home of airtight windows. It is stuck easy for less likely to wrinkle in a thick film. Bubbles enters difficult construction was the easier. However, size is difficult to construction easy to peel off under the weight of If you do not cut into the earlier film. It also made love to peeping prevention from the outside edge even indoor temperature.
This review is about item#48935801.
Heat measures of house window
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 09:51:02
Easy to stick less likely to wrinkle in a thick film while amateur. Work was was two people. It was smoked color did not quite see the room from the outside of the edge even if the temperature of the room.
This review is about item#48935801.
Home upstairs window
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 23:11:50
On the south-facing room, to become close to 40 ℃ is without cooler Every summer, I tried to construction work hard to buy in dubious. Effect as compared to the last year promptness. Cooler is also energy-saving effect preeminent not fully open. I thought that I should buy more quickly. It was hard to a patch work from wash carried out by removing the heavy glass door, but there was only the effect of do it. It would be unsuitable for the window so as to constantly monitor the outside because it fell Transparency slightly, but it is ideal for door wearing the lace curtain at all times.
This review is about item#48935817.
1