Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Box (20-Sheet)

Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Sales Price: 18.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews .
When shipping to warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:39:38
To the extent that the price was cheap, it was a strong cardboard. I could use it without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:48:42
Although the price was cheap, things were solid and it was very good.
This review is about item#66848092.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:25:46
Although it is inexpensive and functionally acceptable, I would like you to eliminate the printing of monotail. Because there is printing, when it is shipped to customers, it is troublesome to have complaint if it is not hidden with gum tape.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing of online selling items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:17:01
I think this price is very conscientious in this size.
This review is about item#66848083.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 21:00:12
It is strong, cheap and saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
For moving children
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 10:54:25
If this price is enough for this price, it is slightly weak, so it will deform unless it is light.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipping of net selling items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:16:30
It is a size that I do not sell to the home center, it is inexpensive, and it is early and it is very helpful to reach it.
This review is about item#66848144.
Shipping auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:03:37
It is easy to use with the size that is right for the item you are handling.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:56:49
Price is cheap and it is saved. I would be happy if more types increase.
This review is about item#66848101.
Shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:11:57
Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, the character of "Monotaro" is too large, and the product will be mistaken as a product from "Monotaro".
This review is about item#66848074.
Organize warehouses and home, drop by the deal and send it to shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:11:46
I think that it is suitable for packing light weight items. Is the strength suitable for specs? I think that it will go with the application, but for the time being we do not feel like "too thin". I thought that it would be sent in strippers and I thought it was beautiful, so I thought about the outermost 2 in the direction to use outdoors, but it arrived in a condition wrapped in all the cardboard pieces. Personally, it is saved if you can make it possible to purchase from each one size or a small number.
This review is about item#66848126.
Light cargo packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:07
It is saved at half price of home center. Quality is also good
This review is about item#66848101.
When shipping long-selling monochrome products and overseas tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 08:37:37
It was thinner than I expected, so I thought that it would be better if it was thicker.
This review is about item#66848153.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:06:16
You need to choose the type that matches the contents.
This review is about item#66848135.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:57:15
Since the strength drops a little, there was a part which collapsed when putting in stacking how sweet and heavy books were packed, but there was no problem for the purpose of moving.
This review is about item#66848135.
Moving packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:05:29
Durable and cheap. It is convenient to be able to buy it collectively when various items are entered. Because it is rich in type and size, it is convenient to select variously depending on the purpose and content.
This review is about item#66848144.
Shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:11:34
Just size, it is solid and useful.
This review is about item#66848101.
It was planned to be used for document storage, but it was too small.
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:24:16
I thought it was A4 size and purchased it, but it was too small. The size display was difficult to understand. Since it can not be helped, it is used for other uses.
This review is about item#66848074.
To package goods shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 09:10:04
Since we manufacture custom-made products and ship to various locations, boxes of various sizes are not required, which are not standard sizes. However, it is expensive everywhere that it is outside the standard. Compared to that, this box helps a big box with low cost. Points with folding lines to lower the height are also high points. People who complain about "propaganda of monotaro ... a little ...", we recommend that you buy silent high plain boxes.
This review is about item#66848153.
Shipment of vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 23:07:58
Previously, I used a box of black cat Yamato, but the cost was expensive. Regarding the robustness of the box, the box of Yamato is tough indeed. If possible, I think that it is the best if there is something more durable with the same size. However, from a cost perspective, it is reasonable and saved. After a while, looks a little? It's cute and good. However, although it is entering advertisement of a monoteraw firmly (laugh) translation is promoting with paying money, if you increase the thickness a little more, I use it more publicly (laugh)
This review is about item#66848126.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box, 10-Sheet
Packing Material Cardboard Box
Craft Box
Chin strap cover A