Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Wash Mop

Microfiber Wash Mop
Sales Price: 24.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Car care
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 23:19:36
Was purchased two, one is taking part is visible 1 centimeter displacement white bond does not fully entered in. So as to sell the finished product. There is no marked so the evaluation
This review is about item#69579194.
I dropped the car of dust
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:41:13
Dust with only wiped whip was taken well. It was good because it does not adhere even scratch.
This review is about item#69579203.
Dust removal of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:51:31
Grip portion would soon break. Ease of use is good Part of the bar is very weak.
This review is about item#69579203.
I use the dust-up of commercial vehicles.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 17:03:34
It is very easy to use. By force the length of the hair of the micro mop speaking will think Naa or may already Cho and short.
This review is about item#69579203.
To the vehicle in the garage
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:23:27
I bought into the dust-up of garage storage of the vehicle. Reverse effect because Chile fine-body in the static electricity is attached to the vehicle. I wonder if should I use to wash once?
This review is about item#69579194.
Car of dust duster
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:54:56
It is absolutely heavier than duster of feathers. A result, would have been bent around the boundary between the handle and the hair held in the hand, we have now got to loose. Dust is me taking firm. (Of course it will be getting darker, but ...) In complaints of strength, it is a two star.
This review is about item#69579194.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 21:54:46
The percentage of the price, easy-to-use and dust will be taken well. I, before you put the car cover, you have to remove the dust with this mop. Mop cover is cheap. Also it is handled with care to avoid tear I have torn in the fourth.
This review is about item#69579203.
Car cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 10:36:54
Price, I think the quality and may be. Easy to use than made feathers of birds.
This review is about item#69579203.
Car of dust taking
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:34:05
There is no problem with the product itself, but the cover is too crude. Zipper was broken at first. Better it is, how you can convince no. It was the correct answer to buy two.
This review is about item#69579194.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Sand Removing Mop
Handy Mop
Handy Duster
Hi Touch Moon Duster N-Ex
MM Flower Clean
Mop, EX SWEEP
Ostrich hair Bataki
Fencing Suipa
EF-free fit for mop spare
Chicken hair Bataki
Long Duster