Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Inflator With Gauge

Tire Inflator With Gauge
Sales Price: 21.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 22
3 star 16
2 star 13
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews .
タイヤの空気圧調整
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:50:14
ヘクトパスカルとキログラムの差がわからなかったので調べるのに手間がかかった
This review is about item#85939436.
原付タイヤ交換や車のタイヤに
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:37:27
とても安くて使いやすいです。原付のタイヤ交換時に使ってもちゃんとビートも上がります。
This review is about item#85939436.
Car tire inflation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:26:11
I have not used it yet, but it will be useful as I know the pressure while putting in the air.
This review is about item#85939436.
To inflate the tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:28:14
I used it immediately. The gauge is somewhat hard to see, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#85939436.
メンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 10:01:05
今の所問題なく、使用してますけど、しっかりと装着しないとエァーが、漏れ易いので、改善してください。
This review is about item#85939436.
For tire filling with air
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:05:46
The main purpose is to fill the tire with air, but it was also used for the oil refiller to use with air. I thought that I would not want to overdo it because it was too cheap but I think that it was OK even if putting it to 500 kPa.
This review is about item#85939436.
タイヤ取替時のエアーチェックに使用
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:37:02
1.文字盤が小さく見えにくい。 2.チャックを深く入れないとエアもれしやすい。
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:55:26
I've got the hurdle I used immediately after it arrives but it is cheap anyway
This review is about item#85939436.
As a DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:43:07
The range of the gauge is too big to see it closely. I hope you are cheap, but ...
This review is about item#85939436.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:55:09
It can be used normally without problems. I think that the price is not cheap. The gauge part is hard to see small.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air replenishment of cars and bikes
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:14:00
Although the price is affordable, but I never compared to the other ones, which quickly became useless even those that durability has purchased very much earlier.
This review is about item#85939436.
Because the seal rubber of the chuck part was cracked, it is for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:59:40
Can not be replaced with a super coupler because the connecting part is 1/4 PM (taper screw?). Temporary, hold.
This review is about item#85939436.
Private car tire air check of
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:50:04
It is good to be able to air injection while checking the air pressure. Injection port is convenient to be fixed.
This review is about item#85939436.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:47:25
Price is cheap, but the thing is you can use properly. Texture is also slightly price becomes a part.
This review is about item#85939436.
Into the air of the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:13:59
Use a bicycle of US valve. Until the air pressure in the approximate, since it is placed while checking the pressure ease. Fine-tuning the use of digital pressure gauge. The disadvantage is, leaking air from the air chuck, I do not keep in pressed by hand while looking for a place to stop and bad place. This area is, the mechanism of the car and the valve might be different for subtle.
This review is about item#85939436.
Replenishment of air
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:48:13
I saw using the kana Now you can replenishment of because different aluminum wheels air to the other person also said had been street air also escapes only supplemented tire exchange me three months menstruation from purchase to could not be Nante far was but still enters the air, will be missing. And there are also a number of three months Madashimo if only passed by a rubber hose to not stay the cracks tear This is I think that it is bad, it was good urgently of the corresponding If you have put in touch with'll let you returned or exchanged. Thank you very much. But new products to replace the say when air leakage is about say became better. Somehow the air was out of supplementation.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air replenishment at the time of tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:28:22
Angle, combined hesitation, to be have the air, rather, have much trouble. Or sweetness of the shape of the spigot?
This review is about item#85939436.
Air filling at the time of tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:56:33
I think excellent and good products to COSPA. Examples of the flame, is hard to see become the rough is 200 ~ 500KPa of the accuracy of the normal use range than that full scale is 1200KPa. Therefore, I feel that I want a meter setting of full scale 600 to 800 positions.
This review is about item#85939436.
Taya air pressure management of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:14:58
It is a little hard to use the two-wheeled vehicle, I think also is likely to be resolved in a familiar
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure adjustment of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 04:13:20
I want you to big easy to see because the Mai number of memory is a small gauge
This review is about item#85939436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Michelin Dainu Gague
Air Chuck Gun
GT Air Chuck Gun
Air Tool 5 Set
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Air Pressure Gauge
Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire Gauge