Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Inflator With Gauge

Tire Inflator With Gauge
Sales Price: 21.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 19
3 star 14
2 star 9
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews .
自転車の空気入れ
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:13:59
米式バルブの自転車に使用。 大凡の空気圧まで、圧力を確認しながら入れられるので楽。 微調整はデジタル圧力計を使用する。 欠点は、エアーチャックから空気が漏れて、止まるところを探しながら手で押えておかないとダメなところ。 この辺りは、車とバルブの仕組みが微妙に異なるのかもしれない。
This review is about item#85939436.
Air filling at the time of tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:56:33
I think excellent and good products to COSPA. Examples of the flame, is hard to see become the rough is 200 ~ 500KPa of the accuracy of the normal use range than that full scale is 1200KPa. Therefore, I feel that I want a meter setting of full scale 600 to 800 positions.
This review is about item#85939436.
Taya air pressure management of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:14:58
It is a little hard to use the two-wheeled vehicle, I think also is likely to be resolved in a familiar
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure adjustment of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 04:13:20
I want you to big easy to see because the Mai number of memory is a small gauge
This review is about item#85939436.
For the beans of air check implementation of the company vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:16:50
Comparison because there is never used high product, we can not criticize, but it was products that can be used properly try to use. No problem
This review is about item#85939436.
For the beans of air check implementation of the company vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:13:40
Comparison because there is never used high product, we can not criticize, but it was products that can be used properly try to use. No problem
This review is about item#85939436.
Upgrading
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 11:04:28
Gauge of accuracy is a little worried, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#85939436.
To air replenishment of tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:13:08
You Have a nice day also wrote other people, but the bike, so I think that there are more that have been bought in the replenishment purpose of ordinary car tire, I think enough or in the notes of up to about honesty 600 Li. Since the direction of the race and track maintenance is likely to buy a high-precision manufacturer product, it is hard to see that it is the memory of up to 1200. The price you are happy!
This review is about item#85939436.
Upgrading
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:13:57
In spite of the price, it can be used if you are with the firm. If the character is large ....
This review is about item#85939436.
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:24:10
Purchase price because the gun was bought five years ago was broken hose part, but I thought it was more of what is to take metal to previously good use without problems to give
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure management of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 16:51:20
There is no particular problem without any air leakage. It was good to be available at low cost.
This review is about item#85939436.
Immediately disengage the plate where the sandwich to air valve of the tire
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 22:37:47
Since the plate of place sandwiched air valve of the tire is immediately released, air can not enter
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pressure inspection, replenishment of air, tire replacement earthenware
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 22:03:35
I used trying to replenish the air pressure inspection and tire replacement in the next day arrives immediately, but was not able to adjust the missing air from the valve. Position is to challenge and move a number of times the tire valve with the position I think how bad I put air in the old one does not fit air leakage. Only is the air leaks Allais I think that can not replenishment of the air in the double tire arm inside of the tire.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air replenishment of tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 10:23:07
Range of the scale is too large. Also felt I should read the Where is normal car if, that 0-1200. Manual is also wanted.
This review is about item#85939436.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 12:33:53
Product, we are satisfied because it was easy to use cheap commodity.
This review is about item#85939436.
Exchange also air check of tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:11:15
The price is cheap, but there is more value. Eyes Although the poor people is a little so hesitation not seen since the scale is small, otherwise you can use at all
This review is about item#85939436.
Air supply of private cars
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 22:08:42
Cause most of the case air leakage If the manufacturer products, it does not occur even if sloppy to insert. Failure Did.
This review is about item#85939436.
Use the air injection of the tire.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:50:55
Because it was cheap was purchased, in the catalog (Kokunaime - mosquitoes - manufacturing), package - is di What either (MADE IN CHINA).
This review is about item#85939436.
Air pocket of water fire extinguisher
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:32:27
Or not a car of the valve, the air will leak because it does not me biting quite right. Because there are times when that occasionally bite and whack, this may not be a size of the valve problem, but in the while holding the hose, I feel that has become much easier than before.
This review is about item#85939436.
Taiyaea adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 19:12:46
This is a cheap commodity not to other companies. Ease of use is no problem.
This review is about item#85939436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Air Chuck Gun
Michelin Dainu Gague
GT Air Chuck Gun
Air Tool 5 Set
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Air Pressure Gauge
Tire Gauge
Air Gauge
Tire Gauge