Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Inflator With Gauge

Tire Inflator With Gauge
Sales Price: 21.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 24
3 star 16
2 star 13
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews .
Cleaning and cleaning parts and products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 09:09:40
Because it is not usual use, I purchased it as good as it should be cheap, packing is too complicated. cover? Case? The product protrudes from, and the state paper comes out from the corner of the cardboard box. It is very disappointing that packing is often bad with various things from before.
This review is about item#85939436.
Adjustment of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 10:56:48
Usability is very good. However, it is difficult to lock the valve, I use it while pushing it strongly by hand.
This review is about item#85939436.
Adjustment of tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:50:14
Because I did not know the difference between hectopascal and kilogram, it took me awhile to investigate
This review is about item#85939436.
Original tire replacement and car tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:37:27
It is very cheap and easy to use. Even if you use it at the time of exchanging the original tire, the beat also rises properly.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car tire inflation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:26:11
I have not used it yet, but it will be useful as I know the pressure while putting in the air.
This review is about item#85939436.
To inflate the tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:28:14
I used it immediately. The gauge is somewhat hard to see, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#85939436.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 10:01:05
For now I have used it without any problems, but if you do not wear it firmly, it is easy to leak, so please improve.
This review is about item#85939436.
For tire filling with air
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:05:46
The main purpose is to fill the tire with air, but it was also used for the oil refiller to use with air. I thought that I would not want to overdo it because it was too cheap but I think that it was OK even if putting it to 500 kPa.
This review is about item#85939436.
Used for air check during tire replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:37:02
1. Dial is difficult to see small. 2. It is easy to leak the air unless you insert the chuck deeply.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:55:26
I've got the hurdle I used immediately after it arrives but it is cheap anyway
This review is about item#85939436.
As a DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:43:07
The range of the gauge is too big to see it closely. I hope you are cheap, but ...
This review is about item#85939436.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:55:09
It can be used normally without problems. I think that the price is not cheap. The gauge part is hard to see small.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car and motorcycle air replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:14:00
Although the price is affordable, although the durability does not have things compared to other things that I bought earlier as quickly as before.
This review is about item#85939436.
Because the seal rubber of the chuck part was cracked, it is for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:59:40
Can not be replaced with a super coupler because the connecting part is 1/4 PM (taper screw?). Temporary, hold.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire air check of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:50:04
It is good to be able to inject air while checking air pressure. It is convenient to fix the injection port.
This review is about item#85939436.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:47:25
Although the price is cheap, things can be used properly. The texture is also somewhat pricey.
This review is about item#85939436.
Bicycle inflation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:13:59
Used for bicycles of rice valves. It is comfortable because it can be put in while confirming the pressure until approximate air pressure. For fine adjustment, use a digital pressure gauge. The disadvantage is that air leaks from the air chuck and it is a bad place to keep it pressed by hand while searching for where to stop. In this area, the mechanism of the car and valve may be slightly different.
This review is about item#85939436.
Replenish air
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:48:13
Other people also said the street name I could not replenish just by getting out of the air and I changed the tire for three months after purchasing and this time it is a different aluminum wheel so I used it as if I could replenish the air Far from falling into the air, however, it will come out. Even though it is only 3 months old, if the rubber hose is cracked, there are still many rips and I thought this was no good, and if I put in contact to get returned goods exchanged, it was ok with the urgent response. Thank you very much. However, when exchanging and saying a new item is said to say that the leakage of air has become better. Somehow air was supplemented out.
This review is about item#85939436.
Replenish air at tire change
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:28:22
The angle is difficult to adjust, although it can be aired, it is a bit somewhat. Is it sweetness of the shape of the mouth?
This review is about item#85939436.
Air filling during tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:56:33
I think that it is an excellent good product to COSPA. As difficulty, it is difficult to see that the accuracy of 200 to 500 KPa in the regular range becomes rough compared with the full scale being 1200 KPa. Therefore, I feel that I want a meter setting of 600 to 800 full scale.
This review is about item#85939436.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Michelin Dainu Gague
Air Chuck Gun
GT Air Chuck Gun
Air Tool 5 Set
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Air Gauge
Tire Gauge
Tire Gauge
Air Pressure Gauge