Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, C-

Spark Plug, C-
Sales Price: 3.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews .
Used for harvester
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:01:09
I am saved because it is cheaper than home center. Several pieces were available at the spare.
This review is about item#35020973.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 14:47:08
We can use it without problems. The price is also good. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35020921.
It is used for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:30:00
I am saved because I can search for the part number and do not have to turn around. There are times when it is not in the shop unexpectedly.
This review is about item#58120675.
Used for a brush cutter (grass cutter)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:36:11
It tried to use the brushcutter for the first time this year, but it stopped immediately. Because I was dark when I looked at the plug, I went to a store because I thought I had to replace it, but it did not exist. When I ordered Monotarou on the net, it arrived in a couple of days, and the engine that replaced it worked fine. Monotaro is rich in assortment, so it is reassuring because it has all the things from big to small parts.
This review is about item#35020955.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:50:34
I exchanged the plug of the mini motorcycle stalled at the time of idling. I am feeling very well.
This review is about item#32125852.
For small chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:53:17
It is a special plug for a small chain saw, so I bought it as a spare when it was emergency. I think that it is better to prepare as a reserve as well because there is something in trouble that I had difficulty getting into the plug before, and I think that the price is considerably cheap.
This review is about item#35020973.
I replaced the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 13:06:10
I exchanged the plug of the monkey, I think that it was just as good as it was the same
This review is about item#35020912.
Production and maintenance work of radio controlled airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:52:37
· Because the price is cheap, it is very helpful. · It is a very reliable product.
This review is about item#35020946.
engine start
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 11:01:07
It is a very good product. I will order again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35020937.
Used for dryer
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:02:16
I bought a thing without a terminal cap, but I do not have a cap with this part number currently manufactured, or it is not handled in a monotail. That's why satisfaction was dissatisfied.
This review is about item#35020912.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:37:38
A plug without resistance that would have been designated only about the old car at this time. I can sell it because I can not buy it. It is cheap. Since the product is NGK, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32125852.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:04:14
Everything is there for Monotaro-sama. I am grateful.
This review is about item#35020946.
Used for generators
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:25:30
Packing is excessive.
This review is about item#35020946.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 07:58:48
As expected it ignites well NGK.
This review is about item#35020912.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 14:44:55
Easy to purchase at a low price It is no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#35020964.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 07:56:18
As expected, NGK. I ignite firmly.
This review is about item#32125852.
Pruning work at the chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 17:18:16
I start up with a single shot and work comfortably.
This review is about item#35020982.
Spare parts for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 09:33:52
Since it is made by the manufacturer, there is no problem. A little cheaper and better.
This review is about item#35021007.
Used for Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 23:42:49
Until now this model number was not sold to a nearby dealer, so I was using another item introduced but the engine startup was bad. If I changed to this plug, it started with a single shot and it got very well and I was saved.
This review is about item#32125852.
Exchange of Chinese engines loaded on monkey
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:13:52
I used the same thing before. Although it was not troubled especially, since it ran 5000 kilometers, I exchanged for the same one.
This review is about item#35020921.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug, R-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Insulator
Duster mop
(17211) air element
Pilot Jet
Sun Tiger C sickle grindstone