Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, C-

Spark Plug, C-
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews .
As for small chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:53:17
Since the special plug for a small chain saw, it was purchased as a reserve at the time of emergency. As will previous Kaeyo the plug, quite may be in trouble without entering the hand, I think also to be significantly cheaper price I think is better, which has been prepared as a spare.
This review is about item#35020973.
It was plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 13:06:10
I changed the plug of the Monkey, I think that it was just right because it is the same
This review is about item#35020912.
Production and maintenance of radio-controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:52:37
Since the price is cheap, and very helpful. - It is a very reliable product.
This review is about item#35020946.
engine start
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 11:01:07
It is a very good commodity. Also we would like to place an order for. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35020937.
Use the dryer
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:02:16
Although I bought a thing that does not have a terminal cap, whether this with part of the cap is not currently produced, or, it is the that there is no handling in Monotarou. So satisfaction was to dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#35020912.
Plug exchange of bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:37:38
Plug without resistance that would not have been specified only about nowadays old car. It survives because not buy so. Cheaper. Product NGK so no problem.
This review is about item#32125852.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:04:14
With any thing, it there is in Monotarou like. I am grateful.
This review is about item#35020946.
Use the generator
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:25:30
Packaging is too excessive.
This review is about item#35020946.
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 07:58:48
Indeed it NGK well ignition.
This review is about item#35020912.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 14:44:55
Easily it is Nashi terms of performance to be a problem can be purchased at low cost.
This review is about item#35020964.
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 07:56:18
Indeed, NGK. Firmly ignition.
This review is about item#32125852.
Pruning working with a chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 17:18:16
It started with a one shot has been comfortably work.
This review is about item#35020982.
Farm equipment spare parts of
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 09:33:52
Manufacturers of so no problem. A little cheap and better.
This review is about item#35021007.
Use the Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 23:42:49
Until now because this model number has not been sold to a local dealer, but was using a different product that has been introduced, the health of the engine start-up was bad. Once the place of this plug, very tone and start-up was saved better in one shot.
This review is about item#32125852.
Plug exchange of Chinese engines that are piled up in the Monkey
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:13:52
Before it was also using the same thing. There is no particular trouble, but since ran 5000 kilometers, was replaced in the same thing.
This review is about item#35020921.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 05:33:06
Failure is not.
This review is about item#35021007.
Motorcycle plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 20:35:43
Price is also easy early good because goods arrive.
This review is about item#58120675.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:25:01
It can be used without any problem reliability higher than the genuine products. It was nice of goods continued purchase hope.
This review is about item#35021007.
For the engine of the mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:50:15
Condition was getting better but, or use the old gasoline, for summer wear in a slump, I thought it is better to be even cleaning with traditional contact adjustment and sandpaper.
This review is about item#35020964.
Repair of general-purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:58:13
It has been perfectly improved
This review is about item#35020973.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug, R-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Duster mop
Insulator
Pilot Jet
Sun Tiger C sickle grindstone
(17211) air element
Spark Plug