Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, P-

Spark Plug, P-
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:13:36
Plug gap was also available and there were no defective items. It is natural that there are no defective items, but it was saved to arrive on Sunday with an order after 15:00 on Friday.
This review is about item#35022556.
During maintenance of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:47:12
Items I had known the good, but was saved arrived earlier than that.
This review is about item#35022206.
Personal watercraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 13:02:28
Now that was in trouble without even looking for variety, was saved immediately reachable.
This review is about item#35022565.
Plug replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:37:55
Not sold in the car supply store of the neighborhood, we use Monotarou's in the order of parts it is troublesome to order by the dealer. Us used in the 10-year fall of second-hand Volkswagen. Plug that came with the car was for high No. 1 heat value different vehicle format of year difference car. Decrease of some of the electrode, but was seen exchange in trouble preventive maintenance. Or for any new order was replaced with a plug for our vehicle, start improving, headed toward good and idling stability. Price is increased, but it is feeling better than strange iridium plug. At the time of purchase, Mr. Monotarou the best price is cheap, you can buy with confidence because there was also trading up to this. Imported car of genuine parts (it is difficult to get on the net according to the model, radiator hose clips, etc.). That the handling of goods dealer treatment is expanding, we sincerely ask.
This review is about item#35022617.
Plug replacement of the Alfa Romeo 147
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 22:50:07
To the extent that was examined was the most cheap, performance is of course no problem.
This review is about item#35022556.
As a plug of an automobile engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 06:49:31
But there was no problem in the product itself, the accident of the goods or outside the box during shipping is crushed, contents (plug body) has arrived in the state in which pop out. Similar pointed out that in the past has come out to the reviews section of this product. When it is put to MOnotaRO customers, we would like to re-study the packing.
This review is about item#35021935.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:29:56
NGK of domestic products - the world of peace of mind!
This review is about item#35022364.
Selection used Porsche 996 turbo.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 02:35:57
Usually, recently but iridium plug tributary, in the case of engine tune, by heat, scratch the engine cylinder melts previous plug, engine damage is multiple, changes to the platinum plug. Normal turbo, the PFR6B, when boost UP, PFR7B recommended. Us, turbine, intercooler, because of the high boost tune, select the plug, during the evaluation. Good at the moment.
This review is about item#35022416.
Beetle spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 09:12:06
No doubt, NGK's products are inexpensive and nice.
This review is about item#35022617.
Replacement of plug of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 09:18:05
It was good as I got six specially categorized plugs for about 3 days in a package Items were good as imagery
This review is about item#35022635.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:23:50
usually
This review is about item#35022565.
For used car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:53:44
Trust NGK. Moreover, it is cheap and saved. Since the plug is at the heart of the engine, we can not use strange products even if it is somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#35022197.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 21:06:16
Good cost performance.
This review is about item#33048881.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:00:52
Although we will ship it in the Takkyubin compact, we will deliver it, but since there is no cushioning material in it, all the contents popped out, the box was also crushed and returned. Even when ordering again, the box collapsed and the contents popped out and it was in exactly the same state.
This review is about item#35022565.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 09:31:50
It is almost satisfactory also in terms of price. After exchanging we lost something and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35022102.
Kawasaki jet ski plug change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 16:28:28
I am saved because it is cheaper than other stores, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#35022565.
jet ski
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:28:09
The price is cheaper than anywhere It is saved because we use many numbers
This review is about item#35022565.
Engine Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 14:54:59
It can be used for automobile competition without major problems.
This review is about item#35022425.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 15:47:16
I also tried the plug of domestic famous one company, but the performance is better on NGK after all
This review is about item#35022574.
Used when replacing spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 00:32:01
It is possible to purchase it cheaply and we are satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#35022617.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Ignition Coil
Spark Plug, R-
Iridium Power
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Weld Torch Cables