Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wool Buffing Pad

Wool Buffing Pad
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:04:52
Wood, was tested purchased for polishing of aluminum. Use put on the air W action. Normally I think.
This review is about item#87168855.
Plastic, polishing of paintwork tower
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:25:00
It used for polishing, such as headlamp lenses, but may not be a good grinding by clogging of the abrasive.
This review is about item#87168873.
Headlight yellowing up, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:40:51
The first will this mon because consumables that can not be used and does not replace it with a hair flying 2 Daihodo use
This review is about item#87168855.
Coating film polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:50:18
In particular it has been used without problem. Depending on the type of compound will shorten the use time in the clogging, but the other product is also equal to or with.
This review is about item#87168864.
Finish of the paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 18:09:54
Are you satisfied now clean finish. Also I would like to buy this next time.
This review is about item#87168873.
Resin head lamp Shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:38:15
In defogging of resin head lamp, the compound of the final polish put to use. First only hair fly, but you can use good. Bite of Magic is also a moderate, peeled off easy strength in Zu shift. Also I think to buy.
This review is about item#87168855.
Repair of Shine & gully scratch of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:56:49
Narrow part, is ideal for polishing of the fine points, but had entered a crack in unnecessary place rampage by an electric polisher of 150 mm, it is easy to control the polisher itself, miss no longer. In addition, because the price is cheap feel free to be replaced with a new result, which led to the improvement of work efficiency.
This review is about item#87168855.
Shine of narrow places
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 02:27:14
It uses attached to the air angle sanders and electric small polisher. It has been active in a part of the narrow places and narrow Earl. Because the cheaper price, you can use without scruple, and also order Once flying hair.
This review is about item#87168873.
Shine of narrow location and spot repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:01:13
I use a small air double-action, we are active in the corner or the like of the 90 degrees of the wall, it is a necessity because the buff it and narrow corner of the larger diameter does not enter, and also repeat Kitara tired.
This review is about item#87168855.
Head Light Shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:31:52
Use to polish work with a liquid compound. Cheap because it replaced as soon as possible.
This review is about item#87168855.
Wipe the buff
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 19:57:39
No third-party products and comparable to the percentage of the price.
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of the painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:21:16
Ease of use, is good.
This review is about item#87168855.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:19:58
No problem.
This review is about item#87168873.
Shine work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 11:11:22
It is a little hair flew easy, but you can use.
This review is about item#87168864.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 11:11:00
I hope there is a specific
This review is about item#87168855.
Factory equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:46:03
80mm diameter with my verification mistake did not use too small. . .
This review is about item#87168873.
Body finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 22:07:01
It is the best The higher a little more density.
This review is about item#87168873.
Shine of car
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 17:38:04
Middling
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of aluminum products
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 21:20:34
Fall out as soon as the wool towards the end when you use a little at an angle.
This review is about item#87168855.
FRP surface polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 08:20:13
It does not pale at all compared to the buff of other well-known manufacturers. It is very easy to use. I recommend!
This review is about item#87168855.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Sponge Buff
Mini Mini Angle Polisher
Wool Buff
Wool buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Wool buff
Sponge Buff
Wool disk
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Magic Buff
Wool Buff
Wool Taper Buff Black
Urethane buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Wool Buff, Green Type
Sponge Buff 50phi
Sponge Buff 80phi