Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wool Buffing Pad

Wool Buffing Pad
Sales Price: 3.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Polishing treatment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:37:40
Compared to the previous model, the quality is degraded, the durability is not so good, probably the diameter is about 1 mm ~ 1.5 mm smaller and it was a little disappointing but it is cheap so I can stand it yet. It is very unusual for me to become small, is it too scary to the diameter of the pat and it is scary? . . The previous model had a little room
This review is about item#87168855.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:04:52
We purchased tests for polishing wood and aluminum. Air W Wear to action and use. I think normally.
This review is about item#87168855.
Plastic, paint partial tower polishing
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:25:00
Although it is used for the polishing of the lens etc. of the headlamp, good polishing can not be performed due to clogging of the abrasive.
This review is about item#87168873.
Headlight yellowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:40:51
At first it is a consumable item that can not be used unless you replace two units with hair splashing, so it will be like this
This review is about item#87168855.
Coating film polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:50:18
I am using it without particular problem. Depending on the type of compound, clogging will shorten the use time, but other products are also equivalent.
This review is about item#87168864.
Painting finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 18:09:54
I am satisfied that it is a beautiful finish. I would like to purchase this next time as well.
This review is about item#87168873.
Resin head lamp shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:38:15
Fogging of the resin head lamp, using the compound of the final polish used. Only the first hair will fly, but you can use it well. Stickiness of magic is moderate, and it is easy to peel off without slippage. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#87168855.
Repair of aluminum wheel polish & gully scratches
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:56:49
It is ideal for polishing narrow parts and fine parts, with 150 mm of electric polisher ramped and unnecessary places were scratched, but the polisher itself was easy to control and mistakes disappeared. Also, because the price is cheap, it can be easily replaced with a new one, resulting in improvement in work efficiency.
This review is about item#87168855.
Sharped polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 02:27:14
I use it by attaching it to an air angle sander or an electric small polisher. I play an active part in a narrow place and a narrow Earl portion. The price is also cheap, so you can use it without difficulty, I will order again after the hair fly.
This review is about item#87168873.
Sharp spots and spot repair sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:01:13
I am using it in a small air double action, I am active in the corner of a 90 degree wall, etc. If it is a buff with a large diameter, it is a necessity because it does not enter a narrow corner, I repeat again when it gets tired.
This review is about item#87168855.
Headlight polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:31:52
Used for polishing work with liquid compound. Because it is cheap, it can be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#87168855.
Buff's wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 19:57:39
Apart from the price, there are no other products and sung shaw.
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:21:16
Usability is good.
This review is about item#87168855.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:19:58
No problem.
This review is about item#87168873.
Shine operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 11:11:22
A little hair is easy to fly, but it can be used.
This review is about item#87168864.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 11:11:00
I hope there are specific details
This review is about item#87168855.
Factory equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:46:03
My mistake in confirmation made the diameter 80 mm too small to use. . .
This review is about item#87168873.
Body finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 22:07:01
It's awesome if the density is a bit higher.
This review is about item#87168873.
Car polish
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 17:38:04
So so
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of aluminum products
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 21:20:34
If you use it with a slight slant, the wool on the end comes off quickly.
This review is about item#87168855.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool buff
Wool buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Wool Buff
Wool disk
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Magic Buff
Urethane buff
Wool Buff, Green Type
Wool Taper Buff Black
Wool Buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Sponge Buff 50phi
Sponge Buff 80phi