Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wool Buffing Pad

Wool Buffing Pad
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Polishing treatment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:37:40
Compared to the previous model, the quality is degraded, the durability is not so good, probably the diameter is about 1 mm ~ 1.5 mm smaller and it was a little disappointing but it is cheap so I can stand it yet. It is very unusual for me to become small, is it too scary to the diameter of the pat and it is scary? . . The previous model had a little room
This review is about item#87168855.
Polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:04:52
Wood, was tested purchased for polishing of aluminum. Use put on the air W action. Normally I think.
This review is about item#87168855.
Plastic, polishing of paintwork tower
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:25:00
It used for polishing, such as headlamp lenses, but may not be a good grinding by clogging of the abrasive.
This review is about item#87168873.
Headlight yellowing up, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:40:51
The first will this mon because consumables that can not be used and does not replace it with a hair flying 2 Daihodo use
This review is about item#87168855.
Coating film polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:50:18
In particular it has been used without problem. Depending on the type of compound will shorten the use time in the clogging, but the other product is also equal to or with.
This review is about item#87168864.
Finish of the paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 18:09:54
Are you satisfied now clean finish. Also I would like to buy this next time.
This review is about item#87168873.
Resin head lamp Shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:38:15
In defogging of resin head lamp, the compound of the final polish put to use. First only hair fly, but you can use good. Bite of Magic is also a moderate, peeled off easy strength in Zu shift. Also I think to buy.
This review is about item#87168855.
Repair of Shine & gully scratch of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:56:49
Narrow part, is ideal for polishing of the fine points, but had entered a crack in unnecessary place rampage by an electric polisher of 150 mm, it is easy to control the polisher itself, miss no longer. In addition, because the price is cheap feel free to be replaced with a new result, which led to the improvement of work efficiency.
This review is about item#87168855.
Sharped polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 02:27:14
I use it by attaching it to an air angle sander or an electric small polisher. I play an active part in a narrow place and a narrow Earl portion. The price is also cheap, so you can use it without difficulty, I will order again after the hair fly.
This review is about item#87168873.
Sharp spots and spot repair sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:01:13
I am using it in a small air double action, I am active in the corner of a 90 degree wall, etc. If it is a buff with a large diameter, it is a necessity because it does not enter a narrow corner, I repeat again when it gets tired.
This review is about item#87168855.
Headlight polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:31:52
Used for polishing work with liquid compound. Because it is cheap, it can be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#87168855.
Buff's wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 19:57:39
Apart from the price, there are no other products and sung shaw.
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:21:16
Usability is good.
This review is about item#87168855.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:19:58
No problem.
This review is about item#87168873.
Shine operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 11:11:22
A little hair is easy to fly, but it can be used.
This review is about item#87168864.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 11:11:00
I hope there are specific details
This review is about item#87168855.
Factory equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:46:03
My mistake in confirmation made the diameter 80 mm too small to use. . .
This review is about item#87168873.
Body finish
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 22:07:01
It's awesome if the density is a bit higher.
This review is about item#87168873.
Car polish
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 17:38:04
So so
This review is about item#87168873.
Polishing of aluminum products
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 21:20:34
If you use it with a slight slant, the wool on the end comes off quickly.
This review is about item#87168855.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Sponge Buff
Wool buff
Wool buff
Sponge Buff
Wool Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Magic Buff
Wool disk
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Wool Buff
Wool Taper Buff Black
Urethane buff
Wool Buff, Green Type
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff, Fine
Sponge Buff 50phi
Sponge Buff 80phi