Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
As an exchange for automobile wipers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:02:39
Compared to the products of other Japanese manufacturers, the price is low, and the performance is also perfect. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#89200562.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:48:20
Price is not as high as NWB, it can be used without worrying about beating noise and short life as much as the original brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
It is a replacement for carry wipers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:04:06
I bought this item that I bought the last time because the wiper of "Ams" I bought last time is too usable at "damper". I would like to compensate Amus. I should have bought this product with proven track record without adventure
This review is about item#89200517.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:30:59
good. I will not be bothered. A price that does not double the private brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:15:36
It was a very good product and I would like to purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#89200535.
Used in a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:40:32
I was surprised to have an extra. Since I just got it, I will see the situation from now on, but if I do something, I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#89200517.
Customer's brush section Rusted car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:36:52
It is good now. It was cheaper than buying rubber. It is not just made in Japan. However, it looks good.
This review is about item#89200492.
For over-the-counter sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 16:51:54
There are times when I was dealing with certain famous manufacturers, but I do not think that it is particularly good and price As well as good for sale I think that good performance is of course good and the balance with profit is also important I think this product is a good balance think
This review is about item#89200501.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:22:49
There is no uneven wipe in use for minicars, so even if you use it with the glass dry, it does not have any chattering sound so it's good. Because it is a little 1900 yen with three, there is a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#89200517.
Used as a front wiper for construction vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 15:20:14
It is extremely useful in products with excellent cost performance. It also has robustness to withstand relatively rough use. Also, shipping is quick, so even if you order at the time you need it, it will arrive without delay, so you can exchange quickly and contribute greatly to safe flight operations.
This review is about item#89200535.
Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 04:01:27
I bought this time because I was dissatisfied with the Wiiper brand of Monotaro brand I purchased before. Since I have not used it much yet since I have installed it, I can not evaluate it, but I would like to go on so that it will not be useless in 2.3 months.
This review is about item#89200465.
Normal use
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 20:05:43
I do not know yet because I have not purchased yet, but the function is exhibited
This review is about item#89200492.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:25:58
Since the color of the blade is also matte, it can be installed without any discomfort with the arm when replacing the blade. The price is also cheap so it's favorite.
This review is about item#89200553.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:10:59
I use it with confidence as it is a brand product.
This review is about item#89200465.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:06:27
Because the brand is solid, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#89200465.
For wiper replacement for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 15:07:04
There is no problem, rain wiping is also good.
This review is about item#89200544.
Rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 05:38:25
Even with glass using water repellent, it was a good shopping because no chatter sounds at all. Although durability is unknown, it is qualified as a price for a year.
This review is about item#89200596.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 23:24:04
I purchased it several times and used it, but this product can be used without problems for more than 1 year. For reference ... It was a commodity that used less than this price but does not have half a year
This review is about item#89200517.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:57:17
It will be dirty when putting out of the box or hands, so I'm happy to have a note of that.
On the front glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 21:10:30
Although it is cheap, it is wiping firmly. Considering the price at the car goods store, this one will be selected. If you are using a lot of cars, it will be a considerable cost reduction, so I appreciate it.
This review is about item#89200526.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
3D Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Windshield wiper blade
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade