Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MTEC

MTEC
Sales Price: 17.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Carrying luggage, laying cables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 07:27:03
Good product as per the review. Since it is one time use, durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#08566416.
Field survey operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:53:44
Although I tried variously, Emtec was the most by fit and durability. I will never buy any other items.
This review is about item#08566425.
Machine disassembly work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 08:23:28
The middle finger length was 95 mm and 3 L was perfect. The home center was struggling with LL size. I am saved.
This review is about item#08566443.
Harvest of fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:28:25
I tried various gloves and I arrived. Please choose a camouflage pattern. I think men are problematic with L.
This review is about item#8566425.
Robot maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 09:08:34
It is comfortable to wear, good breathability. Also, since grip works well, it is easy to work. L size was perfect in the hand with a middle finger length of 84 mm.
This review is about item#8566425.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:57:36
It is hard to break and it is very good to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08566425.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:53:10
The design was also good, the feel comfortable was good and work became easier. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08566443.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:23:42
The size etc. are good, but it got permeated quickly as soon as oil stuck. Because I did not have a small size, I made this product, but I was dissatisfied that there was not durability so far. I would like to sell WS of Mechanic Gloves. Actually, Kids M is exactly what.
This review is about item#08566425.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:12:05
I bought a small hand with small S size but this series only, but I bought M size for my dad because it is strong and easy to work with. I am a woman with construction management of equipment and my father is doing the same work.
This review is about item#08566416.
Loading and unloading of loads, work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 22:15:29
I used various gloves, but I think Emtec is familiar with first place, durability, breathability is good, price is affordable and high performance product. As you can see on TV it is reliable. I will continue to patronize from now on.
This review is about item#08566416.
General mechanical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:20:44
We used various gloves in the past but this product is best in all robustness, fitness, breathability and price When buying it is outstanding usability to buy a hearty little small glove
This review is about item#08566416.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 17:12:21
I am using it until now, perfect for myself. Many things did not fit because the hands were small, but since I started using Mtec, I could not use anything else. In the home center, there are many cases not recently dealt with, and they are bought online.
This review is about item#08566416.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mechanic Gloves
Electric Works Gloves
Work Gloves
Work Gloves
Flavance
Fitton PRO
3GR MTEC
Professional handler
Top gear
ZAGU (Zag)
Artificial Leather Gloves